Olagato House

November 1, 2008

a hmmm… linkpost

Filed under: links, paper crafts — morineko @ 5:50 pm

I’ve joined NaBloPoMo, so expect one post a day from me in November. I think I need this excuse to get this blog started once again, especially now that I’m not actively collecting.

Links!
For the paper crafts people: PunkRockPaint shows how he made an altered trading card.

I did not know that people are selling zines on Etsy. I’m working on starting a baseball zine (more details to be found in this space) after I got really inspired at the zine panel at this year’s Worldcon. I don’t know if I’d sell it on Etsy, though. (I’m supposed to send a spec copy to this guy I met, although I’ve had his zine since August and haven’t sent out any LOCs yet. Oh, and I STILL didn’t get my Worldcon report apazine done.)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

